Service de transport de Wellington-Dufferin Student Transportation Services (STWDSTS) is a consortium of five school boards providing transportation for eligible students living in Wellington and Dufferin Counties.

Member Boards:

Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir

Conseil scolaire Viamonde (CSV)

Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board – (DPCDSB) – Dufferin County only

Upper Grand District School Board (UGDSB)

Wellington Catholic District School Board (WCDSB)

A Transportation Management Committee (TMC) acts as our Board of Directors. There are six members, one appointed by each of the member school boards and the General Manager of Transportation. The TMC meets monthly, and operates at arms length from the member boards to oversee policies and procedures, and develop long and short term goals.

Annual General Meeting Report 2017-2018


School boards receive grants for transportation from the Province based on the number of students who are provided with service. Each member board must pay STWDSTS the full amount of the cost of transporting their students, even if the grants do not cover the total amount. Three percent of each board’s transportation expenditure is allocated to the administrative cost of operating the consortium.







Weather Forecast



Bus Delays


First Rider